Service Schedule

GREAT LENT

17.03.2024 Sunday
Cheesefare Sunday
17:00Vespers (every Sunday evening until 5th Sunday of the Great Lent)
18.03.2024 Monday
Beginning of the Great Lent
16:00 Vespers - Great Compline with the Great Canon
19.03.2024 Tuesday
16:00 Vespers - Great Compline with the Great Canon
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
20.03.2024 Wednesday
16:00 Great Compline with the Great Canon
21.03.2024 Thursday
16:00 Vespers - Great Compline with the Great Canon
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
22.03.2024 Friday
17:00 Small Compline with 1st part of the Akathist Hymn
23.03.2024 Saturday
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom
17:00 Vespers
24.03.2024 Sunday
Triumph of Orthodoxy
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. Basil
17:00Vespers
25.03.2024 Monday
THE ANNUNCIATION OF THE MOST HOLY THEOTOKOS
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy
17:00 Afterfeast of the Annunciation of the Most Holy Theotokos
26.03.2024 Tuesday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
28.03.2024 Thursday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
29.03.2024 Friday
17:00 Small Compline with 2nd part of the Akathist Hymn
30.03.2024 Saturday
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom
17:00 Vespers
31.03.2024 Sunday
Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. Basil
17:00Vespers
2.04.2024 Tuesday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
4.04.2024 Thursday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
5.04.2024 Friday
17:00 Small Compline with 3rd part of the Akathist Hymn
6.04.2024 Saturday
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom
17:00 Vespers
7.04.2024 Sunday
Sunday of the Veneration of the Holy Cross
6:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. Basil
17:00Vespers
9.04.2024 Tuesday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
11.04.2024 Thursday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
12.04.2024 Friday
17:00 Small Compline with 4th part of the Akathist Hymn
13.04.2024 Saturday
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom
17:00 Vespers
14.04.2024 Sunday
Sunday of St. John of the Ladder
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. Basil
17:00Vespers
16.04.2024 Tuesday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
17.04.2024 Wednesday
17:00 Small Compline with the Great Canon
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
18.04.2024 Thursday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
19.04.2024 Friday
17:00 The Akathist Hymn
20.04.2024 Saturday
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom
17:00 Vespers
21.04.2024 Sunday
Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. Basil
17:00Vespers
23.04.2024 Tuesday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
25.04.2024 Thursday
24:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
27.04.2024 Saturday
Ressurection of St. Lazarus
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom
17:00 Vespers
28.04.2024 Sunday
THE ENTRY OF THE LORD INTO JERUSALEM
5:30 Orthros and Divine Liturgy
17:00 Vespers - Orthros of the Holy Monday
29.04.2024 Monday
HOLY MONDAY
6:00 Hours and Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
17:30 Great Compline - Orthros of the Holy Tuesday
30.04.2024 Tuesday
HOLY TUESDAY
6:00 Hours and Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
17:30 Great Compline - Orthros of the Holy Wednesday
1.05.2024 Wednesday
HOLY WEDNESDAY
6:00 Hours and Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
17:00 Unction, Small Compline and Orthros of the Holy Thursday
2.05.2024 Thursday
HOLY THURSDAY
6:00 Vespers and Divine Liturgy of St. Basil
18:00 Orthros (Holy Passion)
3.05.2024 Friday
HOLY FRIDAY
6:30 Royal Hours and Great Vespers of the Unnailing
18:30 Orthros of the Holy Saturday (the Burial)
4.04.2024 Saturday
HOLY SATURDAY
7:00 Great Vespers and Divine Liturgy of St. Basil
5.05.2024 Sunday
HOLY PASCHA.
CHRIST IS RISEN!
0:00 Resurrection and Divine Liturgy
17:30 Vespers


REGULAR SCHEDULE

Monday-Thursday
Vespers 17:00
Vigil with Divine Liturgy 21:00-3:00

Friday
Vespers 17:00

Saturday
Orthros 5:00
Divine Liturgy 7:00
Vespers 17:00

Sunday
Orthros 6:00
Divine Liturgy 8:00
Vespers 17:00
Vigil with Divine Liturgy 21:00-3:00


On special occasions, like major feasts, the service schedule is subject to change.


The Abbot of the Holy Hesychasterion
Archimandrite Ambrose Gorelov
Tel: +357 99524283
Holy Hesychasterion of Saint Seraphim of Sarov IMM
Ελληνικά
Русский
English
HOMEPAGE   NEWS   SCHEDULE   SAINT SERAPHIM   WINERY   CONTACTS